Please enter a valid and unique email address
Yes, I want to receive email newsletters from The Doors
Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture. Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.

News

The World Series Of Doors Trivia - April 30

Join Jac Holzman, Doors expert Dave Dutkowski, Mojo Magazine, and six fans who won our qualifying rounds of Doors Trivia by playing on Twitter for the ultimate Doors Trivia challenge on Wednesday, April 30.

Tune in to www.youtube.com/thedoors at 12 p.m. PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT to watch these 6 fans from different parts of the world battle to be crowned the most knowledgable Doors fan on earth!

The winner of The Doors World Series of Trivia will also win a download of The Doors App for iPad, the complete Doors catalog from Rhino Entertainment, a Doors Skateboard from The Doors Store, a t-shirt of his or her choice from The Doors Store, and the undying respect of the Doors community. 

Make sure to tune in - you never know who else might stop by.

Wednesday, April 30

12 p.m PST

www.youtube.com/thedoors

Subscribe now!

Thanks to Mojo Magazine for presenting the game!

More News Articles

Recent Articles

Sorry, you must be logged-in to comment. Please and post your comment!